2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-14
Pct. .641
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-6
Away 8-3
Neutral 5-5
Games 39
Runs 265
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .401
Slugging % .444
Home Runs 14
March
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 12-1
John Jay
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Western Conn. St.
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Ft. Myers, FL)
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-2
#21 Johns Hopkins
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Ft. Myers, FL)
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-5
St. Lawrence
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Ft. Myers, FL)
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 10-9
St. Lawrence
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Ft. Myers, FL)
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Plymouth St.
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Ft. Myers, FL)
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Plymouth St.
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Ft. Myers, FL)
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colby
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Ft. Myers, FL)
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-7
#13 Johns Hopkins
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Ft. Myers, FL)
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Colby
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Ft. Myers, FL)
N
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Yeshiva *
@ Overpeck Park (Ridgefield Park, NJ)
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-0
Yeshiva *
@ Overpeck Park (Ridgefield Park, NJ)
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Wm. Paterson
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Kean
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-5
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
W, 9-3
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
@ Duchess Stadium (Wappinger Falls, NY)
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
@ Duchess Stadium (Wappinger Falls, NY)
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Maritime (N.Y.) *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Maritime (N.Y.) *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-4
CCNY
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Suffolk County CC #
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-3
Mt. St. Vincent *
@ Gregg Alfano Field (Patchogue, NY)
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Mt. St. Vincent *
@ Gregg Alfano Field (Patchogue, NY)
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Merchant Marine *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Ramapo
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Lehman
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Old Westbury *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Old Westbury *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Farmingdale State *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Farmingdale State *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 8-3
New Jersey City
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
New Jersey City
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Baruch
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 8-0
Purchase St. *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 8-3
Purchase St. *
A
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 18-4
#5 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) %
Skyline Conference Championship Round
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 21-8
#2 Maritime (N.Y.) %
Skyline Conference Championship Round
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 8-5
#5 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) %
@ Skyline Conference Championship Round at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season