2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 2-6
Games 26
Runs 125
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .353
Slugging % .360
Home Runs 7
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Ithaca
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Ithaca
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Ithaca
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Clark University
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Clark University
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Loras
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Loras
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lesley
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Lesley
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#11 Oswego
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-6
#11 Oswego
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 19-3
John Jay
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Postponed
Lehman
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 13-9
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-2
Kean
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 13-3
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Merchant Marine *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Merchant Marine *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Postponed
John Jay
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
@ Calvert Vaux Park (Brooklyn NY)
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
@ Calvert Vaux Park (Brooklyn NY)
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 15-6
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-8
Old Westbury *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Farmingdale State *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Farmingdale State *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-6
New Jersey City
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 5-3
New Jersey City
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Bottom of 5th
8-1
New Rochelle
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Purchase St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Purchase St. *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Baruch
@ MCU Park (Brooklyn, NY)
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM
CCNY
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
9:30 AM
Yeshiva *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
12:30 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Lehman
H
* Conference