2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 71.3
FG % 43.6
3PT % 36.1
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 13.4
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 74-70
Manhattanville
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 83-67
John Jay
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 66-60
SUNY Maritime *
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Connecticut Col.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 88-79
Old Westbury *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 82-76
Yeshiva *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 61-59
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final - OT
L, 81-78
Wm. Paterson
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Purchase St. *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
SUNY Maritime *
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
1:00 PM
Yeshiva *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
12:00 PM
Purchase St. *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
Senior Day
H
* Conference