2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 11
Goals/ game 1.57
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 2.43
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Staten Island
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Manhattanville
SJC Invitational Tournament
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
York (N.Y.)
SJC Invitational Tournament
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Marywood
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Yeshiva *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
1st half - 45:00
0-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
4:00 PM
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Purchase *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Stockton
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
* Conference