2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
H
Wed Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Kean
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
12:00 PM
Catholic
SJC Invitational Tournament
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
SJC Invitational Tournament
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Sep 17
at
TBA
Yeshiva *
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
Purchase *
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
Aviator Sports (Brooklyn, NY)
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
TBA
Stockton
A
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Manhattanville *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
* Conference