2017 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 11
at
Postponed
Lehman
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Yeshiva *
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Staten Island
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Postponed
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-2
Sarah Lawrence *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Postponed
Purchase State *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Postponed
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
Purchase State *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
York (NY)
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sage *
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Josephs (Brkln) *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-2
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Merchant Marine *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
Bard
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Yeshiva *
H
* Conference