2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 20-17
Pct. .541
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 10-3
Neutral 4-8
Games 37
Runs 173
Batting Avg. .262
On Base % .334
Slugging % .343
Home Runs 8
March
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-0
Kean
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, FL)
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Simpson
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, FL)
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Montclair St.
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, FL)
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Beloit
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, FL)
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Thomas More
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, FL)
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Defiance
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, FL)
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Ramapo
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, FL)
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cornell College
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, FL)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Scholastica
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, FL)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Rebel Spring Games (Kissimmee, FL)
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Postponed
Monroe #
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Postponed
Monroe #
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Brooklyn
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Brooklyn
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Wm. Paterson
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Wm. Paterson
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-1
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Postponed
Yeshiva *
@ Fordham University (Bronx, NY)
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Postponed
Yeshiva *
@ Fordham University (Bronx, NY)
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Old Westbury *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Old Westbury *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Yeshiva *
@ Fordham University (Bronx, NY)
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-1
Yeshiva *
@ Fordham University (Bronx, NY)
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Hunter
@ Randall's Island (New York, NY)
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Hunter
@ Randall's Island (New York, NY)
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Farmingdale State *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Farmingdale State *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
FDU-Florham
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
FDU-Florham
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Wm. Paterson
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wm. Paterson
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Sage *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sage *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Stevens Institute
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Stevens Institute
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 1-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Joseph's (Brkln) *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Purchase St. *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Purchase St. *
H
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
#3 Sage %
@ Skyline Conference Championship Round at Mt. St. Mary
N
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
#1 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) %
@ Skyline Conference Championship Round at Mt. St. Mary
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
#3 Sage %
@ Skyline Conference Championship Round at Mt. St. Mary
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season