2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.73
Shot % .173
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 1.86
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
New York U.
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Rutgers-Newark
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Brooklyn
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
CCNY
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stockton
A
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
W, 4-0
Purchase *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Lehman
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Joseph's (Bklyn) *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Old Westbury *
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 11-0
York (N.Y.)
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 8-2
Farmingdale State *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
10:30 AM
Yeshiva *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.) *
Senior Day
H
* Conference