2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-3
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .176
Shots/ game 4.3
GAA 2.25
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New York U.
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lycoming
Penn College Invitational
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Cancelled
Penn College
Penn College Invitational
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Stockton
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wm. Paterson
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
FDU-Florham
H
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Bklyn) *
@ Danzi Stadium (Patchogue, NY)
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
York (N.Y.)
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Purchase *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
10:00 AM
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
5:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
* Conference