2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
New York U.
H
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
Lycoming
@ Williamsport, PA Penn College Invitational
N
Sun Sep 09
at
TBA
Penn College
Penn College Invitational
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
3:00 PM
Stockton
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
FDU-Florham
H
Wed Sep 26
at
TBA
St. Joseph's (Bklyn) *
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
York (N.Y.)
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
3:30 PM
Old Westbury *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
TBA
Sarah Lawrence *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Purchase *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
10:00 AM
Yeshiva *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Mt. St. Vincent *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
5:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
* Conference