2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
New Jersey City
H
Tue Sep 03
vs
7:00 PM
Brooklyn
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
6:00 PM
Penn College
H
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Stockton
A
Sun Sep 15
at
TBA
New York U.
A
Tue Sep 17
at
TBA
Yeshiva *
A
Wed Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
A
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
Purchase *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Old Westbury *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
12:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
A
Tue Oct 08
at
7:00 PM
FDU-Florham
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Bklyn) *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Tue Oct 22
at
TBA
Manhattanville *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) *
A
* Conference