2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
at
York (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Hunter
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
John Jay
TBA
A
December
Sat Dec 28
at
Lehman
CUNY Coaches vs. Cancer
4:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ Lehman College (Bronx, NY) CUNY Coaches vs. Cancer
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Wm. Paterson
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Old Westbury * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
SUNY Maritime *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Manhattanville *
TBA
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Sarah Lawrence *
TBA
A
February
Tue Feb 11
at
Mt. St. Vincent * ^
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Yeshiva * ^
8:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division